NAR Puppies Customer Reviews & Testimonials

Review Summary

5.0
14 Verified Customer Reviews

Neal E

5.0

BBB | Better Business Bureau

March 25, 2019, 9:00:00 PM

Cooper was healthy and...

Cooper was healthy and all exams and registrations were up to date and necessary forms were provided.

Amanda C

5.0

BBB | Better Business Bureau

April 24, 2019, 10:00:00 PM

We couldn't be happier with...

We couldn't be happier with the pup we got! He is an F1 golden doodle and has exceeded our expectations. He (Winslow) has been very responsive to training (he's very smart) and he is not hyper at all. For a puppy, he loves to play, but if you want to stop, he stops and gives you space. After having a golden retriever for 10 years, I was use to a very "needy" dog. Winslow isn't needy, he just loves attention but is ok when he doesn't get it. At 9 months old his coat is wavy/curly. We brush him about once a week and have never had any bad tangles or matting yet. He has been great and I couldn't be more thrilled with his temperament!

Michelle A

5.0

BBB | Better Business Bureau

April 30, 2019, 7:30:00 PM

We love our GoldenDoodle and...

We love our golden doodle and could not be happier with the service we received. He is healthy and was up to date on all of his shots and all of that information was provided to us. He has been the easiest dog to train. Highly recommend NAR puppies!!!!

Savannah Sims

5.0

Facebook

October 1, 2017, 9:00:00 PM

I had an excellent experience with this...

I had an excellent experience with this seller, she told me everything I needed to buy ahead of time to be prepared for the puppy. She kept excellent documentation of all vet visits and provided me with the paper work for registration. My puppy is perfect and I highly recommend this seller!

Presley Tyler

5.0

Facebook

October 1, 2017, 5:30:00 PM

This whole experience was great...

This whole experience was great, Abby did a great job informing me of all puppy info, Sent daily photos , I would proudly suggest going through Abby when you are looking for your forever pup! Thank you for this wonderful process.

Rhonda Black

5.0

Facebook

March 11, 2018, 1:30:00 AM

I picked up my goldendoodle this...

I picked up my goldendoodle this afternoon and she’s perfect! Very easy transaction and great communication with the seller. I am very satisfied!!!

Tami Matt Thomas

5.0

Facebook

April 11, 2019, 7:00:00 PM

We LOVE our Baxter! He’s been...

We LOVE our Baxter! He’s been so sweet and so smart!! North Arkansas Golden’s and Doodles have excellent communication. They were/are always quick to respond and answered any questions that I had via FB AND text message. I have already recommended them to friends!

Faith Winn Coke

5.0

Facebook

March 10, 2018, 9:30:00 PM

I could go on and on about how sweet...

I could go on and on about how sweet and helpful Abby is! She helped us from the very first message I sent her, sent us regular pictures and updated with vet visits, and answer any and every single question I had. We purchased a goldendoodle for our family, and he is the absolute sweetest, with such a loving personality. I highly recommend!

Agnes Huo

5.0

Facebook

September 3, 2018, 8:30:00 PM

Just got this cute Little boy...

Just got this 7 weeks cute Little boy from here, he is soooooo adorable!!!! And Abby is so nice and friendly to answer all of my questions about how to make this little boy grow up healthier! Thanks again!

Kim Adams Thomas

5.0

Facebook

March 12, 2018, 10:00:00 PM

We did a lot of research before...

We did a lot of research before purchasing a long awaited Goldendoodle! Couldn’t be more happy with our girl! Thank you so much for making our daughters dream come true, and making it such an easy process!! Highly recommend Abbie’s puppies, we are so in love with ours!

Hannah Hafer

5.0

Facebook

March 12, 2018, 10:30:00 PM

We love our baby boy Goldendoodle!! He is...

We love our baby boy Goldendoodle!! He is the perfect addition to our family! Abby was always sweet, sent pictures and updates and was easy to work with!!! Thanks North Arkansas!!!

Jacqueline Schoenfeld Kamin

5.0

Facebook

October 3, 2017, 3:00:00 PM

We love our beautiful puppy!! Abby was...

We love our beautiful puppy!! Abby was wonderful to work with! She responded quickly to all of our questions. I wouldn't hesitate to buy from North Arkansas Goldens and Doodles!

Laiken Ashton Duncan

5.0

Facebook

October 3, 2017, 7:30:00 PM

Abby was fantastic! She was very...

Abby was fantastic! She was very responsive to all of my questions, and sent tons of pictures of our girl while we were impatiently waiting to get her! I would highly recommend her for finding the perfect baby! ��

Wayne Sumbillo

5.0

Facebook

April 6, 2021, 5:00:00 AM

Wayne Sumbillo recommends North Arkansas Puppies

I hope every family who is purchasing a puppy or purchasing a puppy for the first time sees this!

I had such a wonderful experience with NAR Puppies! From beginning to end, they made sure my first puppy purchase was an easy, stress-free and smooth process! I admit, I was a little skeptical at first having to order my puppy in a whole different state and get her shipped but knowing they were graded highly (A+) in the BBB, I was rest assured. Abby and Cody were so friendly, kind and enthusiastic during every conversation I had with them. I had so many questions and they answered every single one. I am big on customer service and this was a deal breaker for me. My girlfriend and I are extremely happy with our baby girl!! We could tell NAR Puppies takes great care of their puppies because our baby arrived so happy and healthy! She is the absolute sweetest, so social and the best cuddle buddy ever! It’s only been 5 days since we picked her up and she has already learned how to sit and is already getting the hang of using the puppy pads!! Thank you Abby and Cody for being so great at what you do and for such a memorable experience! Our baby girl has already brought more love and joy in our home and in our hearts. As cliche as it sounds, I believe I got the best dog ever and I am so lucky!!! I highly highly recommend NAR Puppies to any first time pet owners or anyone looking to add a new addition into their family!! Thank you so much!!!

Jane Staples White

5.0

Facebook

April 27, 2021, 5:00:00 AM

Jane Staples White recommends North Arkansas Puppies

I am continually amazed by the quality of this breeder! I researched many breeders before choosing my golden doodle and NAR was the BEST. I couldn’t be any happier with my choice. They were very easy to work with, very kind and what impressed me the most was that they truly care about placing their pups in great homes. I love that they prepare their pups by spending time socializing them. I didn’t realize how important this is until I took my little love bug home. There was no separation anxiety, and he quickly adapted to his new surroundings. With all the genetic testing, the quality of their puppies is remarkable. Excellent body structure, extremely intelligent and most of all, a wonderfully happy temperament. Health records were all current, they had all the papers ready, a sample bag of food, and they were even so thoughtful as to provide a pee pad for our 4 hr trip home(many thanks for that). This is a breeder who truly cares about their dogs, both before and after they have a home. I was told they would love and appreciate updates from time to time. Highly recommend NAR if you care about the quality of your pup.

Aimee Stark Boyd

5.0

Facebook

December 27, 2019, 1:00:00 AM

In love with our new pup.

In love with our new pup.